top of page
aménagement 6.JPG

LANDSCAPING

Create and plan your quality landscaping project with a highly qualified, reliable team to maximize your return on investment.

St-John Landscaping offers a consulting service for the conceptualization of your landscaping project.

WHAT ARE THE STEPS TO A SUCCESSFUL PROJECT?

The team of St-John paysagiste accompanies you at each stage of your landscaping planning in order to optimize the realization according to your needs and your aspirations.

 

The first step is to clearly identify your landscaping needs in order to determine what your goals are. At this stage, it is important that you can determine for what purpose and for what use you want to create a landscaping.

 

The second step in developing your landscaping project is the one that concerns your inspiration. You have any ideas? Did you find inspiration in magazines or on Pinterest, on Google or did you stock up on photos on Houzz? It's time to take out your ideas, your inspirations, your dream landscaping to put together a document including the outdoor landscaping that you like.

 

The third step is crucial and depends on the question of your budget. Depending on the objective of your development project, the budget will have an impact on the choice of materials and plants. Several factors influence the budget envelope associated with such a project.

 

Our designers will accompany you to maximize your budget according to your expectations and your needs to create a personalized plan that will make your exterior project a reality.

aménagement 1.jpg
IMG-1653.jpg

CONTACT US TO MAKE YOUR OUTDOOR PROJECTS A REALITY!

How to define a budget for its exterior design by maximizing its return on investment?

 

Knowing that a landscaping project is very important in terms of the value of the property, especially when you want to sell your property, the first impression of your home is closely related to your landscaping.

In order to define a fair budget in order to optimize your return on investment, we estimate that the ideal budget should correspond to an average of 10 to 30% of the value of your property. Several considerations must be taken into account, including the size of your land, the choice of plants, the quality and choice of materials as well as the desired development needs (creation of a pond, a gazebo, a pergola, etc.).

Would you like to be accompanied by a team of professional, reliable and highly experienced experts in landscaping project?

bottom of page

aménagement 6.JPG

AMÉNAGEMENT PAYSAGER

Créez et planifiez votre projet d'aménagement paysager de qualité grâce à une équipe hautement qualifiée, fiable et maximisez votre retour sur investissement.

St-John paysagiste offre un service de consultation pour la conceptualisation de votre projet de paysagement. 

QUELLES SONT LES ÉTAPES POUR RÉUSSIR SON AMÉNAGEMENT?

L'équipe de St-John paysagiste vous accompagne à chacune des étapes de votre planification d'aménagement paysager afin d'optimiser la concrétisation en fonction de vos besoins et de vos aspirations.

 

La première étape consiste à bien cerner vos besoins en matière d'aménagement extérieur afin de déterminer quels sont vos objectifs. À cette étape, il importe que vous puissiez déterminer dans quel but et pour quelle utilisation vous souhaitez créer un aménagement extérieur.

 

La seconde étape pour élaborer votre projet d'aménagement est celle qui concerne votre inspiration. Vous avez des idées? Vous vous êtes inspirés dans les magazines ou sur Pinterest, sur Google ou vous avez fait le plein de photos sur Houzz? C'est le moment de sortir vos idées, vos inspirations, vos aménagements paysagers de rêve pour en monter un document comprenant les aménagements extérieurs que vous aimez.

 

La troisième étape est cruciale et repose sur la question de votre budget. Selon l'objectif de votre projet d'aménagement, le budget aura un impact sur le choix des matériaux et des végétaux. Plusieurs facteurs influencent l'enveloppe budgétaire associée à un tel projet.

 

Nos concepteurs vous accompagneront afin de maximiser votre budget en fonction de vos attentes et de vos besoins pour créer un plan personnalisé qui concrétisera votre projet extérieur.

aménagement 1.jpg
aménagement 2.jpg

FAITES APPEL À NOUS POUR CONCRÉTISER VOS PROJETS D'AMÉNAGEMENT EXTÉRIEUR !

Comment définir un budget pour son aménagement extérieur en maximisant son retour sur investissement?

 

Sachant qu'un projet d'aménagement paysager revêt une grande importance quant à la valeur de la propriété, surtout lorsque vous souhaitez vendre votre propriété, la première impression de votre maison est étroitement liée à votre aménagement extérieur.

Afin de définir un budget juste dans le but d'optimiser votre retour sur investissement, nous estimons que le budget idéal doit correspondre à une moyenne de 10 à 30% de la valeur de votre propriété. Plusieurs considérations doivent être prises en compte, notamment les dimensions de votre terrain, le choix des végétaux, la qualité et les choix des matériaux ainsi que les besoins d'aménagement souhaités (création d'un bassin, un gazebo, une pergola, etc.)

Vous souhaitez être accompagné par une équipe d'experts et de paysagistes professionnels, fiables et hautement expérimentés?

​gestion.stjohn@gmail.com

Jean-Sébastien Latour

Stéphanie Viens-Proulx, MBA

450 512-8782

Val-David, QC, Canada

  • Pinterest - Paysagiste St-John
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2018  St-John Inc.

Québec, Canada